Structure FundingAEGAI membership is open to Guidance Co-ordinator, Guidance Counsellors and Guidance information Officers employed through the Adult Educational Guidance Initiative (AEGI).

Members are represented by a National Executive Committee which is elected at the annual general meeting.

The function of this Committee is to implement the objective of the AEGAI.


Members of the National Executive 2016

Shane Rooney – Chairperson Eithne O’Callaghan – Regional Rep
Catherine Greene – Vice Chairperson Josephine McGread – Regional Rep
Mary Farrell – Vice Chairperson Deirdre Hickey – Regional Rep
Nuala Kilgannon – Secretary Sandra Healy – Regional Rep
Tadhg Crowley – Treasurer Eoin Quinn – Regional Rep
Ann Fallon – PRO Elizabeth Glennon – Regional Rep